Village Calendar

< November 2014 >

Key: Closing Event Meeting Service
All meetings are held at Council Chambers located at 8213 High St., Garrettsville unless otherwise specified. Calendar dates are subject to change.
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

 

 

2

 

 

3

Branch Pick Up

4

Election Day

5

 

 

6

Christmas Walk Candle LIght

Planning Commission - 7:30 PM

7

Christmas Walk

8

Christmas Walk

9

Christmas Walk

10

BPA - 7:30 PM

11

 

 

12

Council - 7:30 PM

13

 

 

14

Christams Walk

15

Christmas Walk

16

Christmas Walk

17

 

 

18

 

 

19

 

 

20

 

 

21

 

 

22

 

 

23

 

 

24

 

 

25

 

 

26

 

 

27

Thanksing Day

28

Day After Thanksgiving

29

Clock Tower Lighting

30

 

 

      

Monday, Nov 3, 2014
Branch Pick Up

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014
Election Day

Thursday, Nov 6, 2014
Christmas Walk Candle LIght

Planning Commission
Time: 7:30 PM


Friday, Nov 7, 2014
Christmas Walk

Saturday, Nov 8, 2014
Christmas Walk

Sunday, Nov 9, 2014
Christmas Walk

Monday, Nov 10, 2014
BPA
Time: 7:30 PM


Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
Council
Time: 7:30 PM


Friday, Nov 14, 2014
Christams Walk

Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Christmas Walk

Sunday, Nov 16, 2014
Christmas Walk

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014
Thanksing Day

Friday, Nov 28, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Clock Tower Lighting

Announcements
  • Beginning Nov 1, 2014, the Village Clerk's Office will change to winter hours - 8:00AM to 4:00PM